Home » Deals & Freebies » Mother’s Day Twitter Party *$775 in Prizes!* #SDCMomsDay

Mother’s Day Twitter Party *$775 in Prizes!* #SDCMomsDay

sdcmomsday
What are you doing tonight? Make sure to make time for our Mother’s Day Twitter Party at 8pm CST/9pm ET.

I’ll be co-hosting a Mother’s Day Twitter party and if YOU RSVP HERE and tweet along with us tonight, you’re automatically qualified to win over $775 in gift card prizes just in time for Mother’s Day!

Just jump on Twitter and follow along with the hashtag #SDCMomsDay.

By the way, are you following me on Twitter yet?

While you’re at it, make sure to follow all our amazing hosts:
@savings, @MommySavesMoney, @ADashOfEvans, @TheSamiCone, @LiveAFrugalLife, @ValpakCoupons

We’ll be tweeting about all things Mother’s Day, while sharing our favorite gifts and celebration ideas for this ever-so-important holiday.

Remember, in order to qualify for prizes, make sure you RSVP here. Then get ready to participate, have fun and WIN BIG during our Mother’s Day Twitter party tonight. See you there!

***

Eligibility: RSVP by adding your Twitter account to the link, and actively participate during the Twitter party with the hashtag #SDCMomsDay on May 3rd, 2016, from 6PM PT/9PM ET until 7PM PT/10PM ET. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using Random.org. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hashtag at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 24 hours of being notified. If another winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from active participants during the party. There is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOID WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to United States residents.